Home

PSYCHOLOGRAM

 

MERCH

BUNDLES

PSYCHOLOGRAM

- UPCOMING SHOW -

Saturday March 25

Heavy Metal Day

Champorcher (AO) - Italy

________________________________________________________

 

Saturday April 1

Sekhmet Pub

Quittengo (BI) - Italy

________________________________________________________

 

Saturday April 15

Circolo Monolite

Gattinara (VC) - Italy

________________________________________________________

 

Tuesday April 25

Garage

Kaluga - Russia

________________________________________________________

 

Wednesday April 26

Hellblock 13

Velikie Luki - Russia

________________________________________________________

 

Thursday April 27

T.I.R.

Pskov - Russia

________________________________________________________

 

Friday April 28

Baikonur

Sankt Petersburg - Russia

________________________________________________________

 

Saturday April 29

JIMI

Moscow - Russia

________________________________________________________

 

Sunday April 30

Mi-La

Yaroslavl - Russia

________________________________________________________

 

Saturday May 6

Officine Sonore

Vercelli (VC) - Italy

________________________________________________________

 

Friday July 21

Metal Ink Summer Fest - Italy Food

Biella (BI) - Italy

________________________________________________________

 

Sunday October 1

Magazzino Musicale Merula

Roreto di Cherasco (CN) - Italy

________________________________________________________

 

MORE T.B.A...

 

 

 

All pics by - Andrea Beccaro

© 2016 BIOSCRAPE. All Rights Reserved.